MBCA Announces Section Coaches Of The Year

The Minnesota Basketball Coaches Association has announced the boys basketball section coaches of the year.

Central Minnesota was obviously well represented with great coaching yet again this year.

  • Section 5A- Scott Kramer, Nevis
  • Section 6A- Cory Bedel, Hancock
  • Section 8AA- Matt Johnson, Fergus Falls
  • Section 8AAA- Forrest Witt, Alexandria Area
  • Section 8AAAA- Charlie Schoek, Brainerd

Congratulations, Coaches!

About Corey Tackmann