MGBCA 2021 All-State Teams

The Minnesota Girls Basketball Coaches Association has announced the 2021 All State and Honorable Mention Teams.

Central Minnesota was once again well represented. Congratulations to our area athletes!

Class A All-State:

  • Ellie Dague- Henning
  • Faith Alberts- Parkers Prairie

Class A Honorable Mention:

  • Rylie Hirschey- Pine River-Backus

Class AA All-State

  • Ellie Colbeck- Fergus Falls

Class AA Honorable Mention:

  • Greta Tollefson- Pelican Rapids
  • Anna Stephenson- Pelican Rapids
  • Katie Johnson- Perham
  • Karlie Nixon- Crosby-Ironton

Class AAA All-State:

  • Mataya Hoescher- Alexandria

Class AAA Honorable Mention:

  • Emily Wade- Bemidji

See the entire list HERE.

About Corey Tackmann